

CHIEF DISTRICT MEDICAL & PUBLIC HEALTH OFFICER DISTRICT MISSION DIRECTORATE DISTRICT PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT SUPPORT UNIT NATIONAL HEALTH MISSION, MALKANGIRI



Office of the Chief District Medical & Public Health Officer Department of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of Odisha

E-Mail cdmomkg@gmail.com

Phone/Fax: 06861-231543

Letter No. 106

Date: <u>03</u>/01/2022

Advt. No. 8248 Dtd:26.07.2021

This is for information of the candidates that, Written Test for the post of **Block Program Manager**, **Advt. No. 8248 Dtd: 26.07.2021** shall be held on dtd. 16.01.2022 (10.00 A.M) at Govt. Polytechnic, Malkangiri.

Candidates are required to come with duly filled Admit Card format as attached below along with any original photo Identity proof as mentioned in the Instructions point no. IV of the Admit Card. No separate correspondence will be made on this. The list of candidates is attached herewith. No candidates will be allowed to the **Written Test** without Admit Card. The detailed instructions for appearing at the **Written Test** have been mentioned in the Admit Card, which shall be strictly adhered to.

CDM&PHO-cum-DMD, Malkangiri



CHIEF DISTRICT MEDICAL & PUBLIC HEALTH OFFICER DISTRICT MISSION DIRECTORATE

DISTRICT PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT SUPPORT UNIT NATIONAL HEALTH MISSION, MALKANGIRI



Office of the Chief District Medical & Public Health Officer Department of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of Odisha

E-Mail cdmomkg@gmail.com

Phone/Fax: 06861-231543

ADMIT CARD	
Application ID- Post Applied for-	Paste your recent
Applicant Name- Father's Name-	passportsize photograph (self attested) here.
Type of Test Date- Time-	

Instructions-

Venue-

- I. Candidature for the test is purely provisional & is liable to rejection in the event of inadequacy found at any stage and is subject to fulfillment of terms & conditions laid down in the advt.
- II. Possession/use of any electronics/communication devices including Mobile phones are not allowed within the examination premises from registration to till completion of the test. This office is not held responsible for custodian of any above devices.
- III. No candidates will be allowed to the test without admit card.
- IV. Candidates are to bring any original photo identity proof issued by Govt. such as Driving License / Voter ID / Pan Card / Passport / Aadhar Card etc. otherwise candidates will not be allowed to appear the Test.
- V. No candidates shall be allowed to appear at the test after 10 minutes of commencement of the Test. The decision of the competent authority through the entire process of recruitment is final and binding.

Full Signature of the applicant:-

Date:-



CHIEF DISTRICT MEDICAL & PUBLIC HEALTH OFFICER DISTRICT MISSION DIRECTORATE DISTRICT PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT SUPPORT UNIT

NATIONAL HEALTH MISSION, MALKANGIRI



Office of the Chief District Medical & Public Health Officer Department of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of Odisha

E-Mail cdmomkg@gmail.com

Phone/Fax: 06861-231543

List of provisionally shortlisted candidates for the written test of the post of Block Program Manager VIDE ADVT. NO. 8248 dtd. 26.07.2021 Date &Time of Examination (16.01.2022 at 10.00 A.M.) Venue-AT Govt. Polytechnic, Malkangiri. N.B.- PLEASE PRODUCE YOUR ADMIT CARD, ANY PHOTO IDENTITY PROOF IN ORIGINAL FOR VERIFICATION ON THAT DAY UNFAILINGLY

_,	
SI. No	Name of the candidate
1	SHYAM SUNDAR SUNA
2	DOLAMANI PADHAN
3	HRUSIKESH SAHU
4	MANSI PRADHAN
5	PINKI SARKAR
6	KAKALI DAS
. 7	DEBABRATA BISWAS
8	BIKASH DAS
9	MUKESH CHANDRA MALI
10	SUPRAVA DAKUA
11	PRASANJIT BISWAS
12	HIMANSU BHUSAN BAGH
13	SANTOSH KUMAR THAKUR
14	MADHU SUDAN PODH
15	MANI BHUSAN MAHARANA
16	DILIP KUMAR MAHAPATR
17	LAKSHMI RANJAN PATTAINAYK
18	JATINDRA NATH MANDAL
· 19	PRABINA KUMAR JENA
20	" ASHUTOSH BEHERA





09



CHIEF DISTRICT MEDICAL & PUBLIC HEALTH OFFICER DISTRICT MISSION DIRECTORATE DISTRICT PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT SUPPORT UNIT NATIONAL HEALTH MISSION, MALKANGIRI



Phone/Fax: 06861-231543

Office of the Chief District Medical & Public Health Officer Department of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of Odisha

E-Mail cdmomkg@gmail.com

21	PREETINANDA MAHAPATRA
22	CHANDAN KUMAR PANDA
23	GIRIDHARI BARIK
24	SUBRAT KUMAR SWAIN
25	TOFAN KUMAR NAYAK
26	AMIT KUMAR NAMADAS
^β . 27	NIHAR RANJAN SAHOO
28	SIS <u>I</u> RKANTA PANGI
29	JAGANNATH SAHU
30	PRASANTA KUMAR MAHAPATRA
31	LAXMAN MADI
32	GHASIRAM MADKAMI
33	ANJAN KUMAR BISWAL
34	SAUMYARANJAN DASH
35	MOUSUMI NAYAK
36	TUSHAR KANTI MANDAL
37	SANTOSH KUMAR KULDEEP
38	SIBA PRASAD PRAHARAJ
39	BIJAY KUMAR SUTAR
40	SAMEER KUMAR PATRA
41	ABHIJEET PATTANAIK
42	SOUBHAGYA DASH
43	BIKASH RANJAN DAS



44

45

46

47

48





PRADIPTA MOHAN GOUDA

LOKINATH DORA

PRIYANKA PATNAIK

DEEPAK KUMAR BISOYI

PRASANTA KUMAR DANDASENA



CHIEF DISTRICT MEDICAL & PUBLIC HEALTH OFFICER DISTRICT MISSION DIRECTORATE DISTRICT PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT SUPPORT UNIT



NATIONAL HEALTH MISSION, MALKANGIRI Office of the Chief District Medical & Public Health Officer Department of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of Odisha

E-Mail cdmomkg@gmail.com

Phone/Fax: 06861-231543

49	SURESH MAJHI
50	SOMESH BAGH
51	Chanchala Nayak
52	INDRAJIT DAS
53	Mahesh Gupta
54	Samnath Khilla
55	Gouri Sankar Dalapati
56	Maḥananda Mistry
57	RANJAN KUMAR ROUT
58	UTKALIKA MALLICK
59	SANDHYARANI NAYAK
60	AUROBINDA BEHERA
61	SHRADHA BEN PATEL
62	MALLIKA MISTRY
63	SAGARIKA NAYAK
64	MANOJ MADKAMI
65	MITHUN MADKAMI
66	TOTA TRIPATI
67	JALANDHAR DESIANAYAK
68	SHRADHANANDA DASH
69	KISHORE KUMAR KHILLA
70	DEEPA MAL
71	SANGRAM KESHARI POTLA
72	SOURABH KIRTANIA
73	SUBHA RANJAN MAHAKULA
·74	JATIN SANTRA
75	" PRADEEP KUMAR SINGH
76	TAPAS RANJAN DAS









CHIEF DISTRICT MEDICAL & PUBLIC HEALTH OFFICER DISTRICT MISSION DIRECTORATE DISTRICT PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT SUPPORT UNIT NATIONAL HEALTH MISSION, MALKANGIRI



Phone/Fax: 06861-231543

Office of the Chief District Medical & Public Health Officer Department of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of Odisha

E-Mail cdmomkg@gmail.com

77	DIBASH BARAI
78	AVIJIT KUMAR SADANGI
79	ASISHLAL DEY
80	PRAKASH MAZUMDAR
81	JAGANNATH SAHU
82	PRASANTA KUMAR MOHAPATRA
1 ⁶ · 83	LAXMAN MADHI
84	ANJAN KUMAR BISWAL
85	CHIRANJIT KUMAR BISWAS
86	SAUMYARANJAN DASH
87	LAXMAN MADKAMI
88	ABINASH HANTAL
89	MUKKA ROJA
90	RASMI RANJAN PADHY
91	CHOUHAN KUMAR RATH
92	NARAYAN PRADHAN
93	PREMCHAND PANDA
94	STIPEN KUMAR DIGAL
95	RAMA MALIK
96	TARAK BHADRA
97	NARA BERSEBARANI
98	PRASANT KUMAR SARKAR



99

100

101

102





ANANYA SIKDAR

RASHMI RANJAN DASH

DIKHIT KUMAR SAHU

SUSANTA BAYANA